客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  深圳趣創酒店是深圳新開的酒店之一,于2016-12-01正式運營。從酒店到深圳寶安國際機場35km遠,到深圳福田高鐵站5km遠,均很便捷。除此之外,至華強路地鐵站只需步行前往。包括羅湖口岸和蓮花山公園都在酒店周邊,對于入住旅客想在該地區暢游會很方便。
所有極具特色的客房都配備有空調、液晶電視機和房間內高速上網,讓您感受到更加貼心細致的入住體驗。電熱水壺和免費瓶裝水可供使用,便捷的客房設施定能讓您倍感舒適。倘若您在忙碌的一天后想在自己的客房內放松,提供拖鞋、24小時熱水和吹風機的客房浴室是不錯的選擇。酒店內的中餐廳供應特色菜肴,來滿足旅客的需求。大堂吧旨在為旅客和您的朋友提供一處消遣的場所。如果您覺得在入住飲食方面僅限于此,那不妨去看看附近鳳凰樓(粵菜)、汕頭八合里海記牛肉店(東園店)(火鍋)和巴蜀風(振興店)(川菜)絡繹不絕的人流吧!榴蓮酥、吊龍伴和水煮魚分別是每家為您精心推薦的美食。
優美的環境,再搭配上細致周到的服務,酒店的休閑區定能滿足您的品質需求。酒店的會議廳和商務中心將熱情的服務與專業的素質完美地結合在一起。酒店會為旅客提供便捷的禮賓服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Maker Hotel Shenzhen is one of the newly opened hotels in Shenzhen, which officially opened on 2016-12-01. The hotel is 35km away from Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport and 5km away from Shenzhen Futian High Speed Rail Station. In addition, it is only a short walk to Huaqiang Road subway station. Both Luohu Port and Lianhuashan Park are around the hotel, which is convenient for guests who want to swim in the area.
????All the characteristic rooms are equipped with air conditioning, LCD TV and high-speed Internet access in the room, making you feel more intimate and detailed. An electric kettle and free bottled water are available, and convenient room facilities will make you feel more comfortable. If you want to relax in your room after a busy day, the guest bathroom with slippers, 24-hour hot water and hairdryer is a good choice. The on-site Chinese restaurant serves special dishes to meet the needs of travelers. The lobby bar is designed to provide a recreational space for travelers and your friends. If you think this is the only way to stay and eat, then you might want to check out nearby Phoenix House (Cantonese), Shantou Bahe Li Haiji Beef Shop (Dongyuan) (hot pot) and Bashufeng (Zhenxing) (Sichuan cuisine) Absolutely high flow of people! Durian crisps, hanging dragon companions, and boiled fish are each recommended dishes for you.
????Beautiful environment, coupled with meticulous and thoughtful service, the hotel's leisure area will definitely meet your quality needs. The hotel's conference hall and business center combine welcoming service with professional qualities. The hotel provides convenient concierge services for travelers.